Pamięci, myszki, akcesoria mobilne,gry, wentylatory i wiele innych

sprzedam

(mis456) #1

Chłodzenia:

NF-F12 industrialPPC-24V-2000 RPM Q100 IP 67 PWM http://allegro.pl/nf-f12-industrialppc-24v-2000-rpm-q100-ip-67-pwm-i7074013011.html

NF-A14 industrialPPC-24V-2000 RPM Q100 IP 67 PWM http://allegro.pl/nf-a14-industrialppc-24v-2000-rpm-q100-ip-67-pwm-i7074013925.html

Myszka:

CM Storm Alcor http://allegro.pl/cm-storm-alcor-i7074007265.html
Genesis Krypton 800 http://allegro.pl/genesis-krypton-800-i7111838758.html
Patriot Viper V570 http://allegro.pl/patriot-viper-v570-i7109227317.html

Obudowa:
Fractal Design FOcus G szara http://allegro.pl/fractal-design-focus-g-szara-i7109225495.html

Pamięci:
Goodram DDR3 SODIMM 2GB 1066 MHz http://allegro.pl/goodram-ddr3-sodimm-2gb-1066-mhz-i7106334487.html
ASint DDR3 SODIMM 2GB 1333 MHz http://allegro.pl/asint-ddr3-sodimm-2gb-1333-mhz-i7106336113.html

Słuchawki:

Cougar Immersa pro http://allegro.pl/cougar-immersa-pro-i7074006253.html
Havit l18 http://allegro.pl/havit-i18-sluchawki-bezprzewodowe-i7111839939.html

Akcesoria mobilne:

GP U551 – Multi USB Charger 5 Smart USB Port http://allegro.pl/gp-u551-multi-usb-charger-5-smart-usb-port-i6991019210.html

GP Portable 3C20A 20000mAh biały http://allegro.pl/gp-portable-3c20a-20000mah-bialy-i6986441313.html

ZAGG InvisibleShield HD Dry na Samsung S7 http://allegro.pl/zagg-invisibleshield-hd-dry-na-samsung-s7-i6991027517.html

Sandberg USB Master CHarger http://allegro.pl/sandberg-usb-master-charger-i7074009191.html

Xtorm XB200 Power Bank Travel 6700 http://allegro.pl/xtorm-xb200-power-bank-travel-6700-i7074010474.html

StilGut Powerbank UltraSpeed 10000 mAh http://allegro.pl/stilgut-powerbank-ultraspeed-10000-mah-i7074009965.html

Głośnik:
Sandberg Bluetooth Buddy http://allegro.pl/sandberg-bluetooth-buddy-i7111838118.html

Zasilacz:
Natec Torpedo Uni-90 http://allegro.pl/natec-torpedo-uni-90-i7046199626.html

Gry:
Seria Day1: Rising Storm 2: Vietnam PC http://allegro.pl/seria-day1-rising-storm-2-vietnam-pc-i7039858024.html
Seria Day1: Xenonauts PC http://allegro.pl/seria-day1-xenonauts-pc-i7039857672.html
Seria Day1: Homefront: The Revolution PC http://allegro.pl/seria-day1-homefront-the-revolution-pc-i7039857226.html
Seria Day1: WRC 5 PC http://allegro.pl/seria-day1-wrc-5-pc-i7039856836.html

Seria Day1: Dead Island Definitive Collection PC http://allegro.pl/seria-day1-dead-island-definitive-collection-pc-i7039854281.html
Seria Day1: Homeworld: Deserts of Kharak PC http://allegro.pl/seria-day1-homeworld-deserts-of-kharak-pc-i7039854827.html

Inne:

Fitnes Watch FitBit Blaze http://allegro.pl/fitnes-watch-fitbit-blaze-i7046204148.html

SMARTGPS DVR-1300L kamera http://allegro.pl/smartgps-dvr-1300l-kamera-i7046198748.html

Router Fritz 6820 LTE http://allegro.pl/router-fritz-6820-lte-i7046196810.html7046196810.html